Asinine <3

Reading Meg Cabot’s books have taught me a lot of things. One of them was the word “Asinine” which means “very silly”. Having this thought at hand, I took these photos of myself and edited them with Photoshop.

I know what you’re thinking. Oh she’s using Photoshop! That means her photos aren’t real. As a matter of fact, my photos are so real. I just manipulated some of it’s color (by the way, did I say that I’m not really good at colors?) to my liking. That’s all. No serious manipulation like removing body fats or something along those lines.

And here are my Asinine pictures. 🙂

Me being fierce. LOL.

Me feeling the electric fan.

Me being posy.

Me being wasted (only pretending to be wasted!).

All in all? Me being asinine. Very silly indeed.

Leave a Reply

