Size 14 Is Not Fat Either (Heather Wells #2)

It’s the first day of winter semester at New York College, and assistant dorm director Heather Wells has a lot more to worry about than roommate conflicts: One of the cheerleaders has lost her head, and no one can find the rest of her. (http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23217.Size_14_Is_Not_Fat_Either)

What struck me the most in this book is Gavin’s perseverance at the last part. I do not want to dwell with the killings and all that drama because I don’t want to spoil your detective instincts so I’d rather admire Gavin’s sweetness.

I’d say I wish I have my own Gavin but I still wish to have my own Cooper too.

“Love does funny things to you, I guess.” -Heather Wells

Leave a Reply

