Quick Stop

I have so much to talk about and I don’t even know where to begin!

There’s this thing about our oral examination (declamation) which I think I did good. Another thing is our PE Fest Hip Hop presentation. Also, the lab reports I finished and was about to finish and why I hate them so much.

Oh, and my conversations with my crush! *jumps up and down* *giggles like a ten-year old*

And the small blessings that mattered most to me. :>

So, browse around. Feel free to click “Load more posts” and read my past posts. I might be able to update on my regular rants this Sunday.

Til then! 🙂

Leave a Reply

