Lab Reports, A Burden For My Handwriting

I’ve always admitted that my handwriting sucks and I’m not on the top of the class in the creative department. I’ve never denied my lack of creativity. I’ve embraced that fact. But sometimes, I really deeply wish to have a creative gene in my gene pool.

This is one of those times.

As a lab requirement, we were required to do some lab reports, some hand-written lab reports to be exact. I was devastated when I learned about the lab reports because my grades in Physics were already in jeopardy and this thing will add up to my messed up grade.

The first one was about current and all those stuff. It was a pretty long one and my hand was shaking after I finished it. It was supposed to be in engineering lettering and my handwriting was far from engineering lettering. But I had no choice. I don’t want to write it all over again.

I just hope I will get a decent grade on it. I want to pass Physics real bad. I don’t want to lose my scholarship.

The second one was about mechanical and sound waves. It was a short one and I’m not even finished with it (as of this time). I’m trying hard to get my handwriting to be an engineering lettering imitation on this one.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

