Downloaded

A while ago, I just finished downloading some new (and I tell you, they’re pretty awesome) e-books. I know, I haven’t been consistent in posting book reviews so why download more if I can’t have a neat review but I kind of miss it. You know.

I’m kind of scavenging for scrap e-books on my cell phone this summer vacation. I decided to read those books that I left out back in the day. And I find them interesting. They have cool stories and I was hooked! Then when I finish one, I kinda crave for the sequel, which I don’t have. So I have to download more.

Also, I can’t sleep at night so I love to have some company.

Don’t worry. I’ll try to be more diligent on writing those reviews.

Thanks for reading! Have a happy weekend every one! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

