3rd PSME Student Confe NatCon

I’ve been talking about this for weeks now and it finally happened! My very first PSME National Convention! And it was … not that … uhm … good.

Blame me, of course! I think the nerves got the best of me that’s why it was a not so great experience.

I got too hungry to focus, too sleepy to listen, too dumb to realize (lol When I Was Your Man lyrics), too sensitive to complain, too numb to care, and too tired to bother.

But it was really a new fun-ish experience for me!

The highlights were the Shell talk about “Kidlat”, the shopping, the celebrities I saw (Vern and Verniece Enciso of V<3V, Georgina Wilson, models from the Philippine Fashion Week, and Maja Salvador is there too, though I did not see her), the food (yum!), the books at NBS, the company (the annoying but fun seatmate), and the whole experience because it was all new.

I would love to do it again in a more positive attitude. Heehoo.

Leave a Reply

