Crucial Level – 2nd

Hello there panda bear!

Class started officially last Monday but things are getting boring day by day. The instructors are still lingering on their sem break selves and they are not attending classes (though few are willing enough to come). I guess classes will unofficially but irrevocably start next week.

Here is my slightly better than last semester schedule.

 

We’re having more Majors than Minors this sem and I am uber-excited about it! I really like all the new subjects just by their sound. It just rings beautifully in my ears. I hope I won’t lose this enthusiasm.

So far, so good. Good luck students! 🙂

Leave a Reply

