Selfie Buddies

Technology today permits us to take selfies or self portraits. With just any camera, anyone can have their own variety of selfie. It is so well-known now and so popular that everyone’s doing it. Some even have their own monopods just for this purpose.

Though I am shy taking a selfie, I am in if I have someone with me. Some calls it a groupie. See the pattern?

Anyway, they say that you are who you are with and I guess these pictures say a lot about my personality. Though it may be sort of biased because I am in Pampanga most of the time.

I just would like to share my and my cousins and nephews and nieces’ groupie. Have a blast!

Leave a Reply

