Gali Lovelies

Image

A clingy person by nature, I tend to want to spend time with people I love than most. I like how real I can be with them and talk like we were never separated.

I guess I develop this clinginess when I was in high school. I mean who doesn’t, right? So you could say that I miss them the most.

To sate my clingy desires, I met with my high school friends after my Thermodynamics evaluation. It was sort of a surprise because we became bigger and bigger as time passes.

We ate the famous BFF Fries of McDo which I am dying to try. To my utter disappointment, the regular ones tastes and kinda feels better.

Anyway, I played with this photo editing software so yeah, too edited picture for you.Image

Leave a Reply

