4th Year 1st Sem Photo Diary – Week 3

Sorry for the delay! Too much handwritten papers. I’m not complaining though.

I was supposed to post my photo diary every Sunday but, yeah, you know the drill.

So here’s my productive, fun, third week. It was school related so I omitted the part where I ate out with friends (Hi Aryan, Bea, and Tita Tet Doll).

Image

Image

M – June 23. We had a meeting for our SocSci report. Then I went to Saverde with Ansper, Darren, and Billy.

Image

T – June 24. Has an impromptu picture taking outside the Library.

Image

W – June 25. Shot this very cute key chain of a G Clef of my friend. Theese designs are quite uncommon.

Image

Th – June 26. Went home early because I was sick.

Image

F – June 27. With Macy while waiting for our Statistics class.

Leave a Reply

