4th Year 1st Sem Photo Diary – Week 5

Hooray for a right on time post. I didn’t do anything this weekend (much to my dismay) so I’ll be cramming (again!) tonight. Might as well post something while I’m it.

This week is full of groupies and selfies but I love all the people who where there with me.

Fun week to date!

img1405220492849

DSC_0952

M – July 7. Championship round of the Tableau we did for our report.

 

DSC_1007

T – July 8. After class groupie.

DSC_1064

W – July 9. Had to take a picture in the middle of the road to have one with the awesome dudes of 4C.

DSC_1089

Th – July 10. Reminders for next week. Jam-packed indeed.

DSC_1142

F – July 11. Ate at KafKaf Coffee Passion after class with the gang.

Leave a Reply

