4th Year 1st Sem Photo Diary – Week 7

What do they call these things? Backlog? Yeah. Sorry for my lack of vocabulary in this changing world.

So here’s another “backlog” (or whatever the term is) of my weekly photo diary. I have tons more so be patient. I have to be too.

PhotoGrid_1406473630913

DSC_1576

M – July 21. One of my fave photo to date! Me and my girls all in one frame!

DSC_1845

T – July 22. Had our ME Day/Night at La Vista Inland Resort. Decided not to swim and just take pictures.

DSC_2004

W – July 23. Started writing my Planimeter report and drawing. Fail masking tape drawing though.

DSC_2005

Th – July 24. Went home early and watched some of my stored movies.

DSC_2012

F – July 25. Reluctant group pic.

Leave a Reply

